REGULAR MEETING OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

May 20, 2022

Subsequent to the adjournment of the annual meeting of members, the monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees was held at the Fairfield Electric Cooperative headquarters at 701 Blythewood Road, Blythewood, SC 29016.

The following board members were present:

Mitchell D. Rabon	John E. Roberts, III	Donald Keith Lewis
Cynthia Able	Timothy L. Hopkins	William M. Good
Robert Entzminger	Peggy Swearingen	Bruce Honeycutt
Derial Ogburn	Robert K. Miles	

President Mitch Rabon called the meeting to order, congratulated board members on their election wins, and welcomed new board member Bruce Honeycutt.

President Rabon conducted the annual organizational meeting as to the election of board officers as provided in the bylaws. The following officers were reelected by secret ballot:

Mitchell D. Rabon, President Robert Entzminger, Vice President John E. Roberts, III, Treasurer Robert K. Miles, Secretary

There was no old business to come before the board.

There was no other business to come before the board.

A motion was made, seconded, and approved to adjourn the Board of Trustees meeting.

Signed: _____

Robert K. Miles, Secretary APPROVED

ATTEST: _

Mitchell D. Rabon, President