REGULAR MEETING OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

May 21, 2021

Subsequent to the adjournment of the annual meeting of members, the monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees was held at the Fairfield Electric Cooperative headquarters at 701 Blythewood Road, Blythewood, SC 29016.

The following board members were present along with Attorney Ken DuBose:

Joseph E. Sharpe	John E. Roberts, III	Robert K. Miles
Cynthia Able	Mitchell D. Rabon	William M. Good
Robert Entzminger	Timothy L. Hopkins	Donald Keith Lewis
Derial Ogburn	Peggy Swearingen	

President Mitch Rabon called the meeting to order and a moment of silence was observed in memory of and honoring William C. "Billy" Good. Thereafter, President Rabon congratulated board members on their election wins and welcomed new board member Mike Good.

President Rabon then turned the meeting over to Attorney Ken DuBose to conduct the annual organizational meeting to elect officers as provided in bylaws. The following officers were elected by secret ballot:

Mitchell D. Rabon, President Robert Entzminger, Vice President John E. Roberts, III, Treasurer Robert K. Miles, Secretary

A motion was made, seconded, and approved to go into executive session.

A motion was made, seconded, and approved to return from executive session.

There was no old business to come before the board.

There was no other business to come before the board.

A motion was made, seconded, and approved to adjourn the Board of Trustees meeting.

		Signed:	
		C	Robert K. Miles, Secretary APPROVED
ATTEST:	Markell D. Daker, Davidson	-	
	Mitchell D. Rabon, President		