Skip to main navigation.

Fairfield Touchstone Energy Scholarships Awarded

The four winners of the Touchstone Energy Scholarship sponsored by Fairfield Electric Cooperative are: Taylor McCurry, Chadley Clayborne, Tanadje Price, and Regan Grant.

Taylor McCurry is a senior at Great Falls High School and plans to attend Coastal Carolina University. 

Tanadje Price is also from Great Falls High School and will attend Presbyterian College.

Chadley Clayborne will attend the University of South Carolina after he graduates from Lugoff-Elgin High School. 

Another UofSC bound student is Regan Grant.  She will graduate from Chester Senior High School.

Judges narrowed down applicants based on their extra-curricular activities, grades and a personal essay. 




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo