Skip to main navigation.


We encourage our members to contact us whenever they have a question or concern about their electric service. Our experienced staff is ready to help you with energy efficiency and electrical safety issues, questions about billing and services and much more.
If you aren't sure who you need to talk to, you may call our Customer Service department for assistance.
701 Blythewood Road
Blythewood SC 29016
Fax: 803-691-3657
  3129 US Highway 321 North
  Winnsboro SC 29180
  Fax: 803-635-9614

Telephone numbers

  • Customer Service or General Information: (803) 754-0153, (803) 635-4621
  • To report a power outage, please call our outage only number 1-800-499-7862

Management e-mail links

Board of Trustees

Mitchell D. Rabon, District 3

Robert Entzminger, District at Large
Vice President

Robert Kenneth Miles, District 6

John E. Roberts, III, District 7

Cynthia Able, District 2

Bruce Honeycutt, District 9

William M. Good, District 8

Timothy L. Hopkins, District at Large

Keith Lewis, District 1

Derial L. Ogburn, District 5

Peggy D. Swearingen, District 4


J. Kennedy DuBose, Jr., Attorney




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo